شركة الحلول التفصيليه للمقاولات الانشائية

انشأت شركة الحلول للمقاولات الانشائية DSC-STEEL في عام 2014 استمرارا لعقود من المعرفة والخبرة في المجال الصناعات المعدنيه و الهناجر المختلفة في الاردن و جميع أنحاء المنطقة .

تهدف الشركة إلى بناء اسمها وصورتها مرادفة للجودة العالية والقدرات التكنولوجية،

الحلول التفصيليه للمقاولات الانشائية DSC-STEEL لديها خبرة جيده في مجال الصناعات المعدنيه . و المعرفه الجيده في مجال المنشات المعدنيه , الهناجر , المباني المعدنيه , المباني مسبقة الصنع , السايلوهات , الونشات الصناعيه , الونشات , مستودعات التبريد الصلات الرياضيه و المعرض المعسكرات .

وتهدف الشركة DSC STEEL شركة الحلول التفصيلية للمقولات النشائيه لتصبح رائدة في السوق في مجال المنشات المعدنيه ، وجميع المنشات ذات صله بالمنشات الفولاذيه و الهياكل المعدنيه.شراكاتنا تمتلك قدرات صناعيه مميزه ، وتكنولوجيا عليه، وتصنيع ضمن أعلى جودة و افضل مواد البناء. ونحن نمتلك دقة المعايير الدولية للجودة والإنتاج، ومنتجاتنا قابلة للمقارنة مع المنافسين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

لدينا مصنع في مدينة الفيصليه في الاردن تنتج مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات عالية الجوده من المنشات المعدنيه DSC – STEEL ، توفر شركة الحلول التفصيلية للمقاولات الانشائية المنشآت المعدنيه في الاردن و دول الجوار و الهندسة والبناء الصلب الخدمات الهندسية و مرونة في توفير جميع أنواع الصناعات المعدنيه .
فمن سعينا للضمان و الاتقان في الإنتاج، والأمن، وظروف العمل، والتسليم. وتوظف الشركة فريقا مؤهلين تأهيلا جيدا من المهندسين و الفنيين . هم خبراء و تسعى باستمرار لتحسين منتجاتها , تتعهد الشركة على تلبية متطلبات كل عميل، سواء كان ذلك في شكل خدمات، حلول للمشاكل، أو توفير الفنيين المدربين تدريبا عاليا لتنفيذ المشاريع الميدانية. و كل ما يطلبه عملائنا،

Detailed solutions for contracting

Detailed solution for Steel Construction was formed in 2014 as a continuation of decades of knowledge and experience in steel structure in Jordan different industrial fields across the region.
The company aims to build its name and image as synonymous with superior quality, technological capabilities, and reliability.

Detailed solution for Steel structure has definitive expertise in the industrial realm. It is known for its specializations in steel structure, steel building, industrial construction pre-fabricated building steel silo Prefab houses. Cold storage , factories ,sport halls warehouses workshops, labor camps ,aircraft hanger , cranes.
The company aims to become a market leader in the field of pre-engineered buildings, Steel construction and structural steel related industries by building additional partnerships with international companies that provide only the top quality know-how. Our partnerships ensure distinctive industrial capabilities, superior technology, and the manufacturing of only the highest quality construction materials. We adhere to stringent international standards of quality and production, and our materials are comparable to competitors worldwide.
Our plant in AL-Faisaliah in the Jordan produces a wide range of good products for the steel structure construction industry. Engineering and Steel Construction provides engineering services and has the flexibility to provide all different types of steel works.

It is our quest to guarantee mastery in production, security, working conditions, and delivery. Our company employs a well-qualified team of engineers, architects and technicians. These experts continually seek to improve our company’s pledge to meet every customer’s requirements, whether in the form of services, solutions to field problems, or the provision of highly trained technicians for project implementation. Whatever our customers require, we assure the most up-to-date services and standards.